skip to main content

Key Contacts

Principal and Chief Executive: Bev Jessop  
T. 0121 428 5013
Email: bjessop@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Care Services & Supported Living: Alan Hamer
T. 0121 428 5025
Email: ahamer@qac.ac.uk

Director of HR: Frances Morris
T. 0121 428 5014
Email: fmorris@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Finance & Resources: Robert Semple
T. 0121 428 5030
Email: rsemple@qac.ac.uk 

Assistant Principal Curriculum: Janice Gormley 
T. 0121 428 5043
Email: jgormley@qac.ac.uk 

Assistant Principal Employment Pathways: Jas Madahar 
T. 0121 428 5126
Email: jmadahar@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Quality & MiS: Natalie Willis
T. 0121 428 5059
Email: nwillis@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Student Services / Safeguarding Designate: Jane Morel  
T. 0121 428 5034
Email: jmorel@qac.ac.uk

Governance Director: Alison Lydon
T. 0121 428 5022
Email: alydon@qac.ac.uk 

 

 


What the students say

I like everything about QAC, it is a really nice place to be and everyone is always friendly especially the staff!

Vicki - 19

Preparation for Life Student

Vicki
Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel