skip to main content

Key Contacts

Principal: Hugh J Williams
T. 0121 428 5016
Email: hwilliams@qac.ac.uk

Vice Principal - Academic: Beverley Jessop
T. 0121 428 5012
Email: bjessop@qac.ac.uk

Vice Principal - Corporate Services: Angela Litchfield
T. 0121 428 5094
Email: alitchfield@qac.ac.uk

Director of Care Services & Supported Living: Alan Hamer
T. 0121 428 5025
Email: ahamer@qac.ac.uk

Director of HR: Frances Morris
T. 0121 428 5014
Email: fmorris@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Finance & Resources: Robert Semple
T. 0121 428 5030
Email: rsemple@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning: Nicky Wojciechowski
T. 0121 428 5043
Email: nwojciechowski@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Employment Pathways: Sherv Garcha
T. 0121 428 5126
Email: sgarcha@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Quality: Natalie Willis
T. 0121 428 5059
Email: nwillis@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Student Services: Jane Morel
T. 0121 428 5034
Email: jmorel@qac.ac.uk

 


What the students say

I chose to come to QAC because I felt really comfortable with the place when I visited.

Cameron - 22 years old

Sport Student

Cameron
Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Visit the QAC YouTube channel