skip to main content

Student Term Dates 2021/22 and Reporting Student Absence or Appointments

Residential students return to College during the afternoon of the day before specified return date (please contact Kim Tierney, Residential Services Manager, or your Home Team Leader for more detailed information). 

AUTUMN 2021  
Start  Finish

New Residential Students – Tuesday 7
September – to arrive after 2pm

New Day Students – Wednesday 8 September

Returning Residential Students – Sunday 12 September

Returning Day Students – Monday 13 September

Friday 22 October

   

Wednesday 3 November

Thursday 16 December

 

   
SPRING 2022  
   

Thursday 6 January 

 Friday 18 February 

   
Wednesday 2 March

Friday 8 April

   
SUMMER 2022  
   
Monday 25 April

Friday 27 May

   
Monday 6 June 

Friday 15 July

(Students finish at 1.30pm)

 

If you are unable to attend College, please ensure that you phone the absence reporting line on 0121 803 5364 before 9.30am on the morning of every day that you are absent. You can also email absences to admissions@qac.ac.uk

Please leave the following information:

Name: 
Group:
Reason for Absence: 

Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel