skip to main content

Key Contacts - College Management Team

Bev JessopPrincipal and Chief Executive: Bev Jessop  
T. 0121 803 5344
Email: bjessop@qac.ac.uk 

 

Jan Gormley Deputy Principal: Jan Gormley 
T. 0121 803 5345 
Email: jgormley@qac.ac.uk 

 

Alan Hamer Director of Care Services & Supported Living: Alan Hamer
T. 0121 803 5382
Email: ahamer@qac.ac.uk

 

Jane MorelDirector of Community Services & Enterprises: Jane Morel
T: 0121 803 5390
Email: jmorel@qac.ac.uk 

 

Emma BryanDirector of Finance & Resources: Emma Bryan 
T. 0121 803 5335
Email: ebryan@qac.ac.uk

 

Alison Lydon Director of Governance: Alison Lydon 
T. 0121 803 5335
Email: alydon@qac.ac.uk 

 

Frances Morris Director of HR: Frances Morris
T. 0121 803 5369 
Email: fmorris@qac.ac.uk 

 

Kanchan Rajput-Goode Assistant Principal Curriculum: Kanchan Rajput-Goode
T: 0121 803 5362
Email: krajputgoode@qac.ac.uk 

 

Paul Teasdale Assistant Principal Estates: Paul Teasdale  
T. 0121 803 5368
Email: pteasdale@qac.ac.uk

 

Natalie Willis Assistant Principal Quality & MiS: Natalie Willis
T. 0121 803 5370 
Email: nwillis@qac.ac.uk

 

Liz Egginton Assistant Principal Student Services / Designated Safeguarding Lead: Liz Egginton 
T. 0121 803 5336 
Email: legginton@qac.ac.uk 

 

Purdip BahraAssociate Director of Information Technology: Purdip Bahra
T. 0121 803 5351
Email: pbahra@qac.ac.uk

 


What the students say

QAC has helped me to be more independent and learn new things. The staff are very nice and really helpful!

Belle - 20

Performing Arts Student

Belle
Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel