skip to main content

Key Contacts

Principal and Chief Executive: Bev Jessop  
T. 0121 803 5344
Email: bjessop@qac.ac.uk 

Deputy Principal: Jan Gormley 
T. 0121 803 5345 
Email: jgormley@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Care Services & Supported Living: Alan Hamer
T. 0121 803 5382
Email: ahamer@qac.ac.uk

Director of Community Services: Jane Morel
T: 0121 803 5390
Email: jmorel@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Finance & Resources: Robert Semple
T. 0121 803 5335 
Email: rsemple@qac.ac.uk

Director of Governance: Alison Lydon 
T. 0121 803 5403 
Email: alydon@qac.ac.uk 

Director of HR: Frances Morris
T. 0121 803 5369 
Email: fmorris@qac.ac.uk 

Assistant Principal Curriculum: Kanchan Rajput-Goode
T: 0121 803 5362
Email: krajputgoode@qac.ac.uk 

Assistant Principal Estates: Paul Teasdale  
T. 0121 803 5368
Email: pteasdale@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Quality & MiS: Natalie Willis
T. 0121 803 5370 
Email: nwillis@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Student Services / Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Liz Egginton
T. 0121 803 5336 
Email: legginton@qac.ac.uk 


What the students say

Staff are very supportive and make my time at College fun! My independence and confidence has improved which makes me really happy.

Keeley - 21

LEAP (Learning, Employment and Progression) Student

Keeley
Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel