skip to main content

Key Contacts

Principal and Chief Executive: Bev Jessop  
T. 0121 428 5013
Email: bjessop@qac.ac.uk 

Deputy Principal: Jan Gormley 
T. 0121 428 5012
Email: jgormley@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Care Services & Supported Living: Alan Hamer
T. 0121 428 5025
Email: ahamer@qac.ac.uk

Director of Community Services: Jane Morel
T: 0121 428 5050
Email: jmorel@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Finance & Resources: Robert Semple
T. 0121 428 5030
Email: rsemple@qac.ac.uk

Director of Governance: Alison Lydon 
T. 0121 428 5022
Email: alydon@qac.ac.uk 

Director of HR: Frances Morris
T. 0121 428 5014
Email: fmorris@qac.ac.uk 

Assistant Principal Curriculum: Kanchan Rajput-Goode
T: 0121 428 5097
Email: krajputgoode@qac.ac.uk 

Assistant Principal Estates: Paul Teasdale  
T. 0121 428 5043 
Email: pteasdale@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Quality & MiS: Natalie Willis
T. 0121 428 5059
Email: nwillis@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Student Services / Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Liz Egginton
T. 0121 428 5102 
Email: legginton@qac.ac.uk 


What the students say

I am really happy here! My programme has helped me make progress with my learning and communication. Staff are supportive and I've made lots of new friends.

Mustafa - 21

Preparation for Life Student

Mustafa
Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel