skip to main content

Key Contacts

Principal and Chief Executive: Bev Jessop  
T. 0121 428 5013
Email: bjessop@qac.ac.uk 

Deputy Principal: Janice Gormley 
T. 0121 428 5012
Email: jgormley@qac.ac.uk 

Director of Care Services & Supported Living: Alan Hamer
T. 0121 428 5025
Email: ahamer@qac.ac.uk

Director of Finance & Resources: Robert Semple
T. 0121 428 5030
Email: rsemple@qac.ac.uk

Director of Governance: Alison Lydon 
T. 0121 428 5022
Email: alydon@qac.ac.uk 

Director of HR: Frances Morris
T. 0121 428 5014
Email: fmorris@qac.ac.uk 

Assistant Principal Employment Pathways: Jas Madahar 
T. 0121 428 5126
Email: jmadahar@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Estates: Paul Teasdale  
T. 0121 428 5043 
Email: pteasdale@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Quality & MiS: Natalie Willis
T. 0121 428 5059
Email: nwillis@qac.ac.uk

Assistant Principal Student Services / Safeguarding Designate: Jane Morel  
T. 0121 428 5034
Email: jmorel@qac.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 


What the students say

QAC has helped me accept myself and grow my skills in many areas, including Art and Design. I've achieved many milestones here that I never thought possible!

Beth - 19

Art and Design Student

Beth
Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel