skip to main content

Safeguarding

Everyone has a responsibility for safeguarding children, young people and vulnerable adults.

We take seriously our responsibilities for safeguarding young people and vulnerable adults in our care. We have designated safeguarding leads and robust practices in place to ensure student safety. We liaise with allied professionals to ensure delivery of support to students and families when the need arises.

Our Safeguarding Policy can be found attached below or we can send you a copy on request.

Safeguarding Lead:

Awaiting image

Liz Egginton
Assistant Principal Student Services and Safeguarding
legginton@qac.ac.uk

 

Deputy Safeguarding Leads:

Jan Gormley
Jan Gormley
Deputy Principal
jgormley@qac.ac.uk

Peter Grail

Peter Grail
Student Support Manager
pgrail@qac.ac.uk

Gill Leno

Gill Leno
PSHE Lead
gleno@qac.ac.uk

Naomi Redmond

Naomi Redmond
Welfare Officer
nleonredmond@qac.ac.uk

Kimberly Tierney

Kimberly Tierney
Residential Services Manager
ktierney@qac.ac.uk

Dali Virk

Dali Virk
Executive Assistant
dvirk@qac.ac.uk

Downloads related to this article:

Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel