skip to main content

Future Events

2020
October | November | December |

2021
January | February | April | May | July |


Half Term: Monday 26th October - Tuesday 3rd November 2020

26 October 2020

Half Term Holiday - all students resume studies on Wednesday 4th November 2020.

Read more


Virtual Information Day for Professionals - Tuesday 24th November 2020

24 November 2020

DATE Tuesday 24 November 2020   TIME   10.00am – 12.00pm ABOUT THIS EVENT   Queen Alexandra College (QAC) will be hosting its first ever Virtual Information Day for Professionals Event on Tuesday 24 November (start time: 10.00am). Using the Zoom video platform we...

Read more


Students Break Up for Christmas - Friday 18th December 2020

18 December 2020

Students are free to leave after lunch on this day.

Read more


Start of the Spring Term - Wednesday 6th January 2021

06 January 2021

All students resume studies for the spring term at QAC.

Read more


Half Term: Monday 15th February - Tuesday 23rd February 2021

15 February 2021

Half Term Holiday - all students resume studies on Wednesday 24th February 2021.

Read more


Students Break Up for Easter - Thursday 1st April 2021

01 April 2021

Students are free to leave after lunch on this day.

Read more


Start of the Summer Term - Monday 19th April 2021

19 April 2021

All students resume studies for the summer term at QAC.

Read more


Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

31 May 2021

Half Term Holiday - all students resume studies on Monday 7th June 2021.

Read more


Friday 16th July 2021: Last Day of Term - Friends and Families Day

16 July 2021

On this, the last day of term, family and friends of current students are invited to join us for our end of year celebrations - Friends and Families Day.

Read more

What the students say

I have learnt a lot of new things whilst at QAC and my programme has helped me to develop my IT skills.

Lewis - 19

Information and Communication Technology Student

Lewis
Follw QAC on Facebook Follow QAC on Twitter Follow QAC on LinkedIn Follow QAC on Instagram Visit the QAC YouTube channel